Jazz Record Center

Robert Glasper - Black Radio 2 - Blue Note


2 LP
Blue Note

Black Radio 2 is the sixth studio album by the American jazz pianist/R&B producer Robert Glasper (and the second with his Robert Glasper Experiment band), released on October 29, 2013 by Blue Note Records.[2] It is the follow-up to the Grammy Award winner Black Radio released in 2012.

Track listing Standard Edition No. Title Writer(s) Producer(s) Length 1. "Baby Tonight (Black Radio 2 Theme) / Mic Check 2" Robert Glasper, Casey Benjamin, Mark Colenburg, Derrick Hodge R. Glasper 4:23 2. "I Stand Alone" (featuring Common and Patrick Stump) R. Glasper, C. Benjamin, Lonnie Lynn, Jr, P. Stump R. Glasper 4:54 3. "What Are We Doing" (featuring Brandy) R. Glasper, Claude Kelly, B. Norwood R. Glasper 3:34 4. "Calls" (featuring Jill Scott) R. Glasper, Jill Scott R. Glasper 5:42 5. "Worries" (featuring Dwele) R. Glasper, M. Colenburg, Paul Morton Jr. R. Glasper 3:37 6. "Trust" (featuring Marsha Ambrosius) R. Glasper, M. Ambrosius R. Glasper 7:30 7. "Yet To Find" (featuring Anthony Hamilton) R. Glasper, Andrea Martin R. Glasper 4:40 8. "You Own Me" (featuring Faith Evans) R. Glasper, Muhammad Ayers, Artia Lockett R. Glasper 4:25 9. "Let It Ride" (featuring Norah Jones) R. Glasper, Muhsinah Abdul-Karim R. Glasper, Eli Wolf 7:08 10. "Persevere" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Lupe Fiasco and Luke James) R. Glasper, Anu~Sun, Calvin Broadus, Jr., Wasalu Jaco, Luke Boyd R. Glasper, Terrace Martin 4:35 11. "Somebody Else" (featuring Emeli Sandé) R. Glasper, Adele Gouraguine R. Glasper 3:43 12. "Jesus Children of America" (featuring Lalah Hathaway and Malcolm-Jamal Warner) Stevie Wonder R. Glasper 5:29 Total length: 59:40

Musicians Robert Glasper Experiment — Primary Artist Robert Glasper - Primary Artist, Producer, Fender Rhodes, Piano, Synthesizer Casey Benjamin - Saxophone, Synthesizer, Vocoder Derrick Hodge - Bass Mark Colenburg - Drums, Percussion

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Robert Glasper Black Radio 2

Copyright © 2018 Jazz Record Center.