Jazz Record Center

One Take Volume One - Joey Defancesco


5.1 Surround

One Take captures the heart and soul of world class musicians as they share the magical emotion of a first take. Joey Defrancesco, Guido Basso, Vito Rezza, Lorne Lofsky - no rehearsals, no overduns, no edits- just raw, untouched and inspired performances in One Take!

Add to Cart:
Units:  3
Copyright © 2021 Jazz Record Center.