Jazz Record Center

The Train & The River: Trio X-Joe McPhee, Dominic Duval, Jay Ros


Hybrid NTSC/PAL Video (Plays normally on most DVD units and on all computers)

'The Train & The River: A Musical Odyssey' is a brilliant existential video/sound scape in its suggestions of longing and insight into the world of the creative improvising musician-specifically Trio X: Joe McPhee (Saxophone & Trumpet), Dominic Duval (Bass), and Jay Rosen (Drums).
Provocative, open-ended, and yet totally concise in its portrayal of the improvisers.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: trioxdvd
  • DVD

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.