Jazz Record Center

Coleman Hawkins - Harry Edison Quintet 1964 London


Region: 0
Running Time: 72 min.

This is the October 1964 live concert at Wembley Town Hall, London, with Coleman Hawkins (ts), Harry "Sweets" Edison (tp), Sir Charles Thompson (p), Jimmy Woode (b), and Jo Jones (d). A bonus short film made in Brussels by Coleman Hawkins is included. Here, he is backed by Jimmey Woode on bass, French pianist George Arvanitas, and American drummer Kansas Fields.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Hawkins Edison DVD

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.