Jazz Record Center

One Take - Volume One



The first in a new series of 'One Take' DVDs. 'One Take' captures a Jam Session by world class musicians. Each performance is a 'first take', with no rehearsal, no edits, no overdubs-just raw, untouched and inspired performances. Features Joey DeFrancesco on Hammond B3 Organ, Guido Basso on Flugelhorn and Trumpet, Vito Rezza on Drums, and Lorne Lofsky on Guitar.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: one take dvd
  • DVD

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.