Jazz Record Center

Bill Bruford Earthworks - Video Anthology Volume 2


Region: 0
85 Mins

Volume 2 - 1990s: This DVD is the second in a two volume anthology of previously unreleased concert footage of Bill Bruford's Earthworks, one of the longest lived, best travelled, and most original jazz quartets. This volume chronicles the band's progress through the 1990s from its electronic start to its acoustic renaissance; volume 1 does the same for the 2000s.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: billbruford vol2
  • DVD

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.