Jazz Record Center

Oscar Peterson Live In '63, '64 & '65


Region: 0
84 Mins

This DVD follows the incredible Oscar Peterson Trio through three years in three different countries, delighting audiences with their classic repertoire and their unparalleled musicianship. This legendary '60s trio consisting of Ray Brown (Bass) and Ed Thigpen (Drums) toured the world over, and are still considered one of the most formidable jazz combos ever.
This DVD features a very early performance of Peterson's signature tune "Hymn To Freedom", as well as a special guest segment showcasing the amazing Clark Terry on Trumpet and Cornet.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: petersoniconsdvd
  • DVD

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.