Jazz Record Center

Hawkins-Edison London 1964


Region: 0
Running Time: 72 minutes

This wonderful release presents an impressive 1964 London concert by a true All Star combo: Coleman Hawkins, Harry Edison, Sir Charles Thompson, Jimmy Woode, Jo Jones. As a bonus, there is a complete short film made in Brussels by Coleman Hawkins, with Jimmy Woode, French pianist George Arvanitas, and Kansas Fields.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Hawkins London 1964

Copyright © 2024 Jazz Record Center.