Jazz Record Center

Intervalss Book 2


Spiral Bound
59 pages
Sisyphus Press and Beehive Press
Dimensions: 5-1/2" x 8-1/2"

This collection of poems and writings by musicians was compiled by Steven Dalachinsky and Herschel Silverman. It follows Volume I, and is a First Printing, numbered, limited edition of 75.

The actual book cover, while hand-printed, is much clearer than the image appears (above).

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Intervalss Book 2

Copyright © 2018 Jazz Record Center.